Emily Explains: Binding Off in the Middle of a Row

YuniiOswynWho:

This makes a lot of sense! I wish I knew how to do this sooner, but better late than never, lol! Now I can finish the sweater I started more than a year ago, but couldn’t figure out how to do this. Now I can also try to make other things that have called for this, if I’m courageous enough, I might even try the sweater pictured. ^_^

Originally posted on berroco design studio:

Finally getting to a point where you feel confident enough to knit sweaters is so exciting! I recommend all beginning knitters have no fear about knitting sweaters – it is so much fun!

View original 301 more words

Leave a Reply

